This looks like a book I could really get into.

This looks like a book I could really get into.

Apparently there’s something in my subconscious telling me I need to start drinking more… today seems to be all about the drunken mishaps.

This reminds me of a terrible joke that Debi has told me at least 3 times… I’ll spare you the details, but it ends with, “It’s better to be pissed off than pissed on!” I’m not even sure how I would react in such a situation… probably poorly.

As far as this woman, I’m impressed that she remained in drive and didn’t go rolling off some cliff. At least she was safe, but passing out at a stop sign, really?  How desperately could you need to get back to your dorm? Just sleep over from now on, please.

Lastly, I’m really impressed with this guy’s dedication. I’ve been known to leave mostly-full cups of beer laying around because I want to leave a party or bar at a moment’s notice. Not this guy. Not even the threat of a medical emergency could keep him from finishing his frosty brew. Nice work my friend.


