If Cindy read this blog (or knew what a blog was), this would be for her. She still believes hes a secret Muslim.

If Cindy read this blog (or knew what a blog was), this would be for her. She was concerned that he might not have actually had his hand on the bible (secret Muslim that he is).

Sure, what the hell, I’ll do an Obama-themed post.

Of course the whole country, nay, world watched Chief Justice John Roberts and Barack Obama flub the words to the Oath of Office.  But I don’t think anyone considered that this might cause an actual problem. Good thing he was allowed to try again, this time without the pressure of millions of people watching.

If anyone thinks this guy looks like Barry O, they need an eye exam. They’re both skinny black guys, is that it? I just don’t see it, maybe I’m missing something. Good for this guy, looks like he’s getting free meals and all kinds of great stuff out of the coincidence.

My last name isn’t in spell check, but you don’t see anyone writing an article about me.  If this is the biggest obstacle he’s faced so far,God bless him. There are probably more pressing issues waiting for him just around the nearest corner. (Also, I just had to add them to my own dictionary… problem solved.)

